Blog Posting Update

Hey everyone!

I seemed to have been straying away from writing blog posts, as I’ve really nothing to write about, well not of the interest of other people anyway. I would’ve wrote a piece about my thoughts, views and opinions on Jenna-Louise Coleman being appointed the new companion to the Eleventh Doctor Matt Smith, but…I didn’t.

On Saturday we travel to Cornwall for a family holiday, in which I will taking my River Song Journal to write down what we did day-to-day on the holiday. Upon our return on 21st Apriil, I shall write a blog post summing up our Cornwall holiday of 2012 and what we did etc…

There will be many more Blog posts coming soon, as I’ve got many projects planned (well sort of) which I will write about as they are slowly progressing to becoming something pyhsical.

Well, hope you are all well!

Lots of Love

 

Ryan xXx

Leave a comment